Happy Birthday George and Dad

Dad and George enjoying the festivities of the 4th in Sacramento.

It’s odd that the three men in my life are all Cancers. Greg, George, and my dad share so many similarities, yet are different enough that life constantly remains interesting. Private wishes for Greg. He’s a private kind of guy. But my dad, being born on the 4th of July, has always assumed that the party was for him. And George, being born on the 9th, is a true hybrid of the two. I like to think he got the best from each one.

One thought on “Happy Birthday George and Dad

  1. Happy Belated Birthday Papou. He looks pretty darn good for 70 something! And George, happy belated birthday to you too. Where have you been? I have 3 young and beautiful Spanish girls living at my house, not to mention my own three beautiful girls. Any interest in practicing your Spanish?
    Sophia, when is Greg’s B-Day?

Leave a Reply

