The Olive Oil Times

I just had my first article published in The Olive Oil Times, a digital magazine covering the world of extra virgin olive oil. I’m excited about the prospect of contributing food-related articles since I would love to eventually develop recipes for the olive oil industry. I practically bathe in the stuff and have been on an olive oil high since the Cobram Estate tasting that I went to last month.

Speaking of Cobram Estate, I just received samples of their premium line and took my first taste. Yum! Mostly Spanish varietals, I can’t wait to hold an informal tasting for friends and get everyone’s feedback. I just hope I can hold off on using the stuff until the date.

In the meantime, enjoy my post and the other articles on this new site.

One thought on “The Olive Oil Times

Leave a Reply

